This is captaindamaged’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 12
  2. following 5
  1. Fallen Men EP
    by This Is Radio Silence
  2. We Know It's Over (single edit)
    by This Is Radio Silence
  3. Kill your honey
    by Diskonnekted
  4. La Luz Del Padre
    by The Heresy Gene
    Dissolving Your Personality Dissolving Your Personality
    An incredible song on this incredible album. The Heresy Gene join great British trance legends such as The Prodigy, Faithless and Orbital with this release
  5. Greeted As Liberators
    by v01d
  6. Under
  7. 11:11
  8. KTOK Radio Session July 2013
    by This Is Radio Silence
  9. Acoustic Sessions 2010
    by This Is Radio Silence
  10. The Crux & Remixes (double EP)
    by This Is Radio Silence
    Artistic brilliance from beginning to end. If you can listen to the extended version of The Crux and not be swept away by its majesty, then we have nothing in common. TIRS are no ordinary rock band. Years of making atmospheric soundscapes and dark ambience with catchy guitar solos and bleak, soulful lyrics brought us to this point xx
  11. Soon, Much Of This Will Have Been Destroyed
    by This Is Radio Silence
  12. Satellites
    by This Is Radio Silence