This is Caneighdian’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 111
  2. wishlist 164
  3. followers 1
  4. following 55
  1. Open Your Eyes (Soft Rock Cover)
    by Pathfinder Project
  2. Not Letting Go (ft. P1K, Manta, & Scrambles)
    by PrinceWhateverer
  3. I Love Everything (Faulty & JoinedTheHerd Remix)
    by JayB
  4. Vivo
    by Faulty
  5. Heroes EP
    by Jyc Row
  6. Alicornae EP - 2017 Remastered Version
    by Jyc Row
  7. Step! Buck! Leap! Touch!
    by Mane In Green
  8. Flamethrone Legacy (ft. Black Gryph0n & Michelle Creber - 2018 cover)
    by Jyc Row
  9. We're Not Flawless (Mantlegen Remix)
    by Mantlegen
  10. Otherworldly Journey
    by Exiark
  11. Power of Friendship
    by Henni
  12. Winter Wrap Up (Symphonic Metal Cover)
    by Pathfinder Project
  13. Our Light and After
    by Vylet Pony
  14. The Great Division
    by 4EverfreeBrony
  15. Kindness (cover)
    by 4EverfreeBrony
  16. D.Vee (Single)
    by Faulty
  17. Rebirth
    by Ponies at Dawn
  18. One Small Thing (JTH Remix)
    by JoinedTheHerd
  19. We're Not Flawless (JTH Remix)
    by JoinedTheHerd
  20. Counting Sheep (Ft. Megaphoric, ISMBOF, and 4EverfreeBrony)
    by Turquoise Splash