This is Cameron McKinley’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Cameron McKinley

  1. Folk
  1. collection 13
  2. following 5
  1. Seeds / Pleas
    by Moses Sumney
  2. Mid-City Island
    by Moses Sumney
  3. Quarrel - Single
    by Moses Sumney
  4. Doomed - Single
    by Moses Sumney
  5. Black in Deep Red, 2014
    by Moses Sumney
  6. Aromanticism
    by Moses Sumney
  7. Mood Valiant
    by Hiatus Kaiyote
  8. The Art Of Chill
    by Nitty Scott, MC
  9. Eurus
    by The Oh Hellos
  10. We Are Not For Sale: Songs of Protest
    by NC Music Love Army (Various Artists)
  11. Samuel The Phoenix
    by Dark Mean
  12. Dark Mean
    by Dark Mean
  13. Girlfriend
    by We Are Trees