This is cableguy8530’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 16
  2. following 16
  1. The Change It Brings
    by Close Talker
  2. Carefully In The Dark
    by Close Talker
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. Wait
    by Close Talker
  4. Cry Now Cry Later
    by SOFT KILL
  5. Tin Foil Drip
    by Soft Kill
  6. Golden Crane // Satellite
    by Meridian
  7. Three Sheets to the Wind
    by Blue Flags and Black Grass
  8. Black Rabbit
    by The Hague
  9. Only Water
    by Hutch Harris
  10. Train
    by Green Mountain Guild
  11. Shotgun
    by She
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. Bruised
    by Luna Vista
  13. Addict
    by Kevin Nichols
  14. Gimme Some Space
    by Stoner Control
  15. Two-Headed Monster
  16. Tease
    by Blossom & HOT16