This is Brendan O'Dwyer’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Brendan O'Dwyer

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 11
  2. following 10
  1. Empty Horses
    by Tobin Sprout
  2. All At Once
    by Screaming Females
  3. Lovers Come Back
    by Happy Chichester
  4. Bat Fangs
    by Bat Fangs
  5. Painted Doll
    by Painted Doll
  6. What a Time to Be Alive
    by Superchunk
  7. Relatives In Descent
    by Protomartyr
  8. Toy
    by A Giant Dog
  9. It's All Downhill From Here
    by The Toothaches
  10. Big Changes
    by Miniboone