This is bunnyhelp’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 10
  2. following 21
  1. Something About Us (Inspectre Funk Cover)
    by Daft Punk
  2. Celestial Angel
    by City Girl
  3. Snow Rose
    by City Girl
  4. Time Falls Like Moonlight
    by City Girl
  5. Chroma Velocity
    by City Girl
    Guaranteed Suicide (feat. rui ying) Guaranteed Suicide (feat. rui ying)
    A super fresh, groovy take on lo-fi. The album art and every song here is fantastic - a constant flux of peace and energy
  6. Neon Impasse
    by City Girl
  7. Somnolent Nova
    by City Girl
  8. loveless shadows [ep]
    by City Girl
  9. Sequence EP
    by Inspectre Funk
  10. Release
    by Soulostar