This is Buck-Nastee’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 12
  2. following 3
  1. It's Called Life
    by Eternia
  2. For This Life
    by Eternia ft. Phoenix Pagliacci
  3. One.One.Ten.
    by oddisee
  4. Kenjutsu Under The Moonlight
    by Noveliss
  5. Goldyn Chyld (prod by DJ Premier)
    by Ras Kass
  6. Soul for sale
    by Hassan Mackey
  7. God Bless (tba bonus tracks)
    by Ras Kass
  8. Prayer Of A Sinner (Bonus Track)
    by Hasan Salaam
  9. La-La
    by Clear Soul Forces
  10. Strangers In The Night
    by Clear Soul Forces
  11. Detroit Revolution(s)
    by Clear Soul Forces
  12. Changes Of Atmosphere
    by Dela