This is bshatto’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 13
  2. following 13
  1. LP!
  2. Never Better
    by Infinite Third
  3. fabric presents Danilo Plessow (MCDE)
    by Danilo Plessow
  4. Kikuo Miku 6
    by Kikuo
  5. Interstice
    by Knoll
  6. Sick & Panic
    by Macintosh Plus
  7. Plains of the Purple Buffalo
    by *shels
  8. Future Past Life
    by STRFKR
  9. Feign To Delight Gaiety Of Gods
    by Shalabi Effect
  10. Anoyo
    by Tim Hecker
  11. The Fleeting Light of Impermanence
    by The Appleseed Cast
  12. Channel(s)
    by Infinite Third
  13. The Space Between
    by Intervals