This is bruce ellsworth’s music collection on Bandcamp.

bruce ellsworth

  1. Metal
  1. collection 49
  2. followers 5
  3. following 26
  1. One Man Army - Reinforced Edition
    by Eld Varg
  2. THELEMITE "Survival Of The Fittest"
    by Sleaszy Rider SRL
  3. Induction
  4. Battle of Ice
    by Marco Garau's Magic Opera
  5. Frostbites
    by Everfrost
  6. Infinity's Wings
    by Skyblazer
  7. Through the Ages
    by Conorach
  8. New Dawn
    by Remains of Destruction
  9. Dungeon Master
    by Power Reset
  10. Life 2.0
    by Star Eternal
  11. II
    by Endless Main
  12. The Art of Evil
    by THEORY
  13. ...And Now We Ride
    by Sellsword
  14. Dualism
  15. A Frozen Flame Of Ice
    by Far Beyond
  16. Book III: At The Crossroads
    by Logar's Diary
  17. Book II: Parlainth - The Forgotten City
    by Logar's Diary
  18. Book I: Iostros - Digital Download
    by Logar's Diary
  19. Freedom Odyssey
    by WonderOnce
  20. When Gods Walked the Earth
    by Strident