This is Brandon Willis’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Brandon Willis

  1. Thornton, Colorado
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 84
  2. followers 5
  3. following 63
  1. Solus In Tenebris: Deluxe Edition
    by Razorback Hollow
  2. Anxiety
    by NYVES
  3. Pain is God - Deluxe Vinyl Edition
    by PIG
  4. Throwing Bones
    by Leaether Strip
  5. HYDRA
    by CHANT
  6. Brave New Apocalypse
    by CHANT
  7. That Which Divides
    by CHANT
  8. Strong Words For Strong People
    by CHANT
  9. Modified Mortality (Remix Album)
    by Rabbit Junk
  10. Reveal
    by Rabbit Junk
  11. The Ruine Process
    by Alter Der Ruine
  12. There Is No Water [Free Single]
    by Alter Der Ruine
  13. Doom Soother
    by Alter Der Ruine
  14. Not My God
    by NOT MY GOD
  15. Queer For Satan
    by Klutæ (Klute)
  16. DFKTiV
    by DFEKTIV
  17. Toys of a Vertical Nature
    by Glass Apple Bonzai
  18. Eternal Daughter
    by KANGA
  19. Project Nonagon
    by Rabbit Junk
  20. Talk About Bones EP
    by Seeming