This is breadsandwich’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 1272
  2. followers 2
  3. following 211
  1. Plastic Dreams
    by Future Prophecies
  2. Raw (the Outbreak recordings 2002-2005)
    by Future Prophecies
  3. Plantary Evacuation Recruitment Tape
    by ScreamerClauz
  4. 6 Years Later EP
    by Misanthrop & Aqua Luminus III.
  5. Edited & Forgotten (FREE ALBUM)
    by Sinister Souls
  6. Chronicles Of The Wasteland / Turbo Kid Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
    by Le Matos
  7. Cold Summer feat. Computer Magic
    by Le Matos
  8. Join Us Remixes Part II
    by Le Matos, SHOT BY JFK, Sferro, Acidulé, Das Mörtal
  9. No Tomorrow feat PAWWS
    by Le Matos
  10. Complete Memory Recovery
    by Le Matos
  11. Join Us Remixes Part I
    by Le Matos, L'Amour
  12. The Sounds Of Nora
    by Le Matos & Computer Magic
  13. Strange Paradise
    by Professor Possessor
  14. When My Heart Felt Volcanic
    by The Aces
  15. No Signal EP
    by Faderhead
  16. 69 Freaks Per Minute
    by Faderhead
  17. Asteria
    by Faderhead
  18. Trilogy
    by Faderhead
  19. The Way To Fuck Clubs EP
    by Faderhead
  20. I Did Not Know (feat. Solar Fake)
    by Faderhead