This is Bob Walter’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Bob Walter

  1. Rock
  1. collection 17
  2. wishlist 2
  3. following 29
  1. Chickens In The Shadows Official Soundtrack
    by Toasters 'N' Moose
  2. Shotgun Angel [Deluxe] Disc 1
    by Daniel Amos
  3. Live @ John Henry's
    by Alpha Charlie
  4. Rock N Roll McDonald's
    by Wesley Willis
  5. Dragged in by the Sirens EP
    by Stu Pynn
  6. Bedroom Demos- Deluxe Christmas Edition
    by Terry Scott Taylor
  7. Sackcloth and Sunshine
    by Jawbone Hill
  8. Live Simple
    by Kerosene Halo
  9. Kerosene Halo
    by Kerosene Halo
  10. Types & Shadows
    by Wolves At the Gate
  11. Echos O' Faith + Played Naked
    by 77s
  12. Mutt
    by The Lost Dogs
  13. Old Angel
    by The Lost Dogs
  14. House On Fire
    by Kerosene Halo
  15. Semblance
    by Semblance
  16. Dead Wrong (Wronged)
    by The Big Fix
  17. ...and I wait
    by Alpha Charlie