This is bmcsoft’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 12
  2. following 18
  1. Over Now / Jupiterize
    by Seba & Paradox
    Over Now Over Now
    Ambient cosmic atmosphere.
  2. Act of Creation
    by Atheris Energy
  3. Endless Voyage
    by Atheris Energy
  4. Beyond The Limits
    by Atheris Energy & BBT
  5. Endless Voyage
    by Atheris Energy
  6. Touch the Sky
    by Elle, Atheris Energy
  7. Tiefblau
    by Sine
  8. Endless Summer
    by The Midnight
  9. Moonlight
    by Vanilla
  10. Sounds from The Past
    by Darkman007 (Tugay Vladimir)
  11. Inversion
    by Mendelayev
  12. Electric Love (ep)
    by Droid Bishop