This is Anna Coughlan’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Anna Coughlan

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 20
  2. wishlist 9
  3. following 27
  1. It's Christmas Time! V
    by Retro Promenade
  2. A RetroSynth Christmas
    by RetroSynth Records
  3. Kitsune
    by GUNSHIP
  4. PixelDust
    by Dana Jean Phoenix
  5. Songs From Season Three
    by Buffering the Vampire Slayer
  6. Drrty Shooz
    by Dana Jean Phoenix
    Rollacoasta Baby Rollacoasta Baby
    DJP has an amazing creativity with sound, this has so many catchy, bouncy, sleek and synth-y tracks that always add positive energy to my day :)
  7. Sharks
    by LGHTNNG
  8. Chime
    by Dessa
    5 out of 6 5 out of 6
    Dessa is a brilliant wordsmith, and this album shows she's able to get really create with sound as well!
  9. Synth City
    by Dana Jean Phoenix
    Unicorn (Magic) Unicorn (Magic)
    Dana Jean Phoenix creates music that you absolutely melt into. Her music has such beautiful sounds, and her straightforward yet smart lyrics are awesome!
  10. It's Christmas Time! IV: The Quest For Peace
    by Retro Promenade
  11. demos / covers / collabs
  12. Batman of the Synth
    by Retro Promenade
  13. It's Christmas Time!
    by Retro Promenade
  14. It's Christmas Time Again!
    by Retro Promenade
  15. It's Christmas Time, Mr Falcon!
    by Retro Promenade
  16. Candy Cane Express
    by Renz Wilde
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. N U A N C E
    by De Lorra
  18. Sad Dance Songs
    by AllieGoertz
  19. Songs From Season Two
    by Buffering the Vampire Slayer
  20. mistaken identities and the deliberately absurd
    by breese