This is Blast Head Records’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Blast Head Records

  1. Punk
  1. collection 258
  2. wishlist 68
  3. followers 17
  4. following 208
  1. A Giant Bound to Fall
  2. Royal Destroyer
    by The Crown
  3. Tightrope/Brutal Youth [Split 10"]
    by Tightrope/Brutal Youth
  4. The Black Stream
    by Night in Gales
  5. Resignation
    by After The Fall
  6. Throne of the Lunar Soul
    by VALDRIN
  7. Split w/ Caleb Lionheart
    by After The Fall
  8. Split w/ Brutal Youth
    by After The Fall
  9. Eradication
    by After The Fall
  10. Fort Orange
    by After The Fall
  11. Isolation
    by After The Fall
  12. The Hungriest Of The Old Ones
    by Ulamog
  13. Curitiba 7:58PM
    by Bane
  14. Still Standing (w bonus tracks)
    by Five Knuckle Chuckle
  15. Say What You Mean
    by No Pressure
  16. Endless Torment
    by Dead Heat
  17. Night Binge
    by Scott Murray
  18. Ocean Blood (Deluxe Edition)
    by The Highdives
  19. Stick Together
    by Stick Together
  20. At Storm's Edge
    by Aetherian