This is Blake Currie’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Blake Currie

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 50
  2. wishlist 8
  3. followers 1
  4. following 21
  1. Clock Town Sleigh Ride
    by Eric Buchholz, Kyle Martin, Wayne Strange
  2. Kakariko Village
    by David Russell, Eric Buchholz
  3. Melodies of Christmas (from "Final Fantasy IX")
    by Dale North
  4. WIZARD OF LEGEND (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Dale North
  5. The Long Return (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Dale North
  6. Every Day is Christmas
    by Hexarchy
  7. Angels We Have Heard on High
    by Hiroki Kikuta
  8. Peaceful Christmas (from "Chrono Trigger")
    by Dale North
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. Slumber Party With Ghosts • +004
    by Purely Grey
  10. Wasteland Kings Official Soundtrack
    by Jukio Kallio
  11. Nuclear Throne OST
    by Jukio Kallio
  12. Outlaws EP [DANK031]
    by The Widdler & Otz
  13. Where the Water Tastes Like Wine (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Ryan Ike
    Vagrant Song (Midwest) (Instrumental Version) Vagrant Song (Midwest) (Instrumental Version)
  14. Campfire (Falò e Faville)
    by MONDO Sangue
  15. Il Portoghese
    by MONDO Sangue
  16. Through A Cardboard World
    by Toni Leys
  17. Pickin' On Series - Oppression (The Human Experience Remix)
    by The Human Experience
  18. Yeah Yeah Beats
    by she
  19. Searchlight • #005
    by Purely Grey
  20. First Snow
    by Noizz Factor