This is Michelle Smith’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Michelle Smith

  1. Brooklyn, New York
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 120
  2. wishlist 112
  3. followers 107
  4. following 83
  1. Ardor [Remastered Reissue]
    by Love Spirals Downwards
  2. XIII
    by Autumn's Grey Solace
  3. Within The Depths Of A Darkened Forest
    by Autumn's Grey Solace
  4. The Old City - OST
    by Atrium Carceri
  5. Codex
    by Atrium Carceri
  6. Adrift on the Edge of Infinity
    by Dahlia's Tear
  7. Wake
    by Lycia
  8. Ionia
    by Lycia
  9. In Flickers
    by Lycia
  10. Vol.2 Nothingness
    by This Is Darkness
  11. Metropolis
    by Atrium Carceri
  12. Black Stage of Night
    by Atrium Carceri & Cities Last Broadcast
  13. Timeless
    by Mindwarden
  14. Without Blood The Sun Darkens
    by øjeRum
  15. Time Without End
    by Sylvaine
  16. Birds Of Passage
    by Bel Canto
  17. Clouds Light the Night
    by Julia Kent
  18. Glint and Fade
    by Julia Kent
  19. Drops
    by Julia Kent
  20. Stories From the Sea (Original Soundtrack)
    by Julia Kent