This is blackmore1018’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 219
  2. wishlist 119
  3. followers 5
  4. following 144
  1. ...And I Return To Nothingness
    by Lorna Shore
  2. Lingua Ignota: Part I
    by Persefone
  3. Descent
    by Orbit Culture
  4. The Forgotten
    by Orbit Culture
  5. Let The Truth Speak
    by Earthside
  6. Lightless
    by Vipassi
  7. Era (24-bit HD audio)
    by Bleed From Within
  8. Fracture (24-bit HD audio)
    by Bleed From Within
  9. Uprising (Bonus Tracks Edition)
    by Bleed From Within
  10. RYUJIN
    by ryujinband
  11. To The Dead
    by Exhumed
  12. Make Them Beg For Death
    by Dying Fetus
  13. The Weight Of The Mask
    by Svalbard
  14. Datalysium
    by The Zenith Passage
  15. Chaos Horrific
    by Cannibal Corpse
  16. Reign of the Reaper
    by Sorcerer
  17. So Sedated, So Secure (Bonus Version)
    by Darkest Hour
  18. Undoing Ruin
    by Darkest Hour
  19. Hidden Hands Of A Sadist Nation
    by Darkest Hour
  20. Deliver Us
    by Darkest Hour