This is blackcatbone’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Grand Rapids, Michigan
  2. Blues
  1. collection 8
  2. wishlist 67
  3. followers 2
  4. following 81
  1. mic check!
    by Black Cat Bone
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. Mind Control
    by Chuck Whiting Jr.
  3. A Murder Within
    by Raven Hellion Griffin
    minimalistic and gloomy and would absolutely be perfect as the intro for some crazy spaghetti western from hell
  4. the 4-track tapes
    by Black Cat Bone
  5. Mid-West Coast Blues
    by black cat bone
  6. Jealous is Poison
    by Black Cat Bone
  7. Her Light, When Autumn Came
    by Stovepipe
    Many musicians struggle their whole career to match what Stovepipe does with a few chords and some well placed words in the breadth of just one song. Clean song structures and well executed lyricism at its finest.
  8. I'm Not Gaslighting You
    by Chuck Whiting Jr.
    Robots Robots
    Old school songwriting and storytelling done right! The simplicity and raw elegance of Chuck's lyricism and guitar work are unparalleled. His sound and style is deeply rooted in a classic early 1900's mindset while maintaining a modern edginess and intellectual relevance. Also, Chuck took my dog hostage until I wrote a good review. The man is pure evil.