This is Raphael Zucconi’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Raphael Zucconi

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 12
  2. following 3
  1. Tahtib
    by Sea Urchin
    by Ellen Arkbro
  3. Polygome
    by Piotr Kurek
  4. Lady Maid
    by Normal Brain
  5. Lady Maid
    by Normal Brain
  6. A Decade Deeper
    by Mexican Summer
  7. L’Oreille Couverte
    by Jos Smolders
  8. Cabaret Du Ciel - "Skies In The Mirror" (HYB.001)
    by Cabaret Du Ciel
  9. A Girl Is a Gun (Music from the Original Series)
    by Sébastien Tellier
  10. Tower Of Silence
    by Roberto Musci
  11. The Loa of music (The complete sessions)
    by Roberto Musci
  12. Soundscapes for the Emotional-Type Listener
    by Slow Attack Ensemble