This is nthmetaljustice’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 93
  2. wishlist 140
  3. followers 5
  4. following 96
  1. As The World Bleeds
    by Theocracy
  2. Firestone
    by Divine Weep
  3. Journeyman
    by Divine Weep
  4. The Fear
  5. Command the Machyne - Command the Machyne
    by Pest Records
  6. Dark Awakening
    by Shadowkiller
  7. The Legacy of Atlantis
    by Imperial Age
  8. Heart Of Stone
    by Knightmare
  9. Witchburn
    by Knightmare
    appears in 1 other collection
  10. Khazad-Doom
    by Knightmare
    appears in 1 other collection
  11. Neon City
    by Angel Sword
  12. Avian
    by Avian
  13. Quest For Steel
    by Dream Tröll
  14. Second To None
    by Dream Tröll
    The Art Of Death The Art Of Death
    Cleverly designed rhythms; lyrics that fit the music and go well with the tempo and atmosphere. This album is a huge step up from the previous releases with great production and just fun to listento.
  15. Valkyrja
    by Týr
  16. Virus - 5 track mini album
    by ToXyGeNeDK
  17. Cosmic Light
    by ToXyGeNeDK
  18. Blue Stratosphere (6 track mini album)
    by ToXyGeNeDK
  19. Electronic Episode (12 track album)
    by ToXyGeNeDK
  20. SOS - Sound of Synth (single track)
    by ToXyGeNeDK