This is benjamin d.a.’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 181
  2. wishlist 3
  3. followers 6
  4. following 139
  1. Never
    by Lacing
  2. Transmission Received From Galaxy Nine Nine
    by Yoni Den
  3. Femina Furens
    by Djunah
  4. changing dreams into failures
    by Comprador
  5. Dust Bunny
    by Crumb
  6. catharsis
    by covet
  7. Muta / Blue Sugar
    by Whirr
  8. Sounds of Wires
    by Dreams Of Wires
  9. Crushxd
    by Crumb
  10. Embers
    by Alter
    i'm not sure i can pick a track so a good opener is always note-worthy. the drum beat on embers is f-ing wild. drives the whole piece like its on a rocket while also being seriously technical.
  11. In My Head (single)
    by softer
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. Meanwhile In Meatspace
    by Yoni Den
  13. Power Of The Silent Void
    by Yoni Den
  14. Ape Shall Never
    by Yoni Den
  15. Fuxi
    by Yoni Den
  16. Rote
    by Yoni Den
  17. GRUN
    by Yoni Den
  18. Nameber
    by Yoni Den
  19. Stabby Bats
    by Yoni Den
  20. Drowning In Cake
    by Yoni Den