This is Behind The Mind Studios’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Behind The Mind Studios

  1. Mobile, Alabama
  2. Metal
  1. collection 14
  2. wishlist 8
  3. following 16
  1. emotionless motion detectors [2007]
    by micheal moon
  2. BLAST OFF!!! [2010]
    by ThE SiGmA SiX
    transmission (from the sun) transmission (from the sun)
  3. Heaven Upside Down
    by marilyn manson
  4. ...and a Dirge Becomes an Anthem
    by Crust
  5. that which speaks...
    by Merlock
  6. No Devil liveD oN
    by 9th Evolution
  7. Soma
    by Windhand
  8. Our Raw Heart
    by YOB
  9. Al-Mahruqa
    by Pelegrin
  10. Failing Upwards
    by On the Water
  11. Are We Okay?
    by Finally Gravy
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. Devil's in the Details
    by 9th Evolution
  13. Kill Screen
    by 9th Evolution
  14. Citizen Vain
    by 9th Evolution