This is Jade Devildog Esquire’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jade Devildog Esquire

  1. Washington
  2. Metal
  1. collection 11
  2. wishlist 12
  3. following 11
  1. The Omniclasm
    by Lich King
  2. Do-Over
    by Lich King
  3. Super Retro Thrash
    by Lich King
  4. Nocturne City - EP
    by Perturbator
  5. Hardwired V1.4
    by Mega Drive
  6. Crossover Songs Are Too Damn Short (demo)
    by Lich King
  7. Necromantic Maelstrom
    by Lich King
  8. Toxic Zombie Onslaught
    by Lich King
  9. World Gone Dead
    by Lich King
    Act Of War Act Of War
    I don't need to praise Lich King. I let my boner do the talking.
  10. Born Of The Bomb
    by Lich King
    Fan Massacre Fan Massacre
    Lich King has a fabulous sense of humor and they have the musical chops required to back it up!
  11. Hate Plus OST
    by isaac io schankler
    It's Not Ero! (feat. Senah Kim) It's Not Ero! (feat. Senah Kim)
    Wonderful game, Wonderful Soundtrack!