This is beartrapharold’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 18
  2. wishlist 4
  3. followers 1
  4. following 15
  1. DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST
    by Toby Fox
  2. Switched ON: Secret of Mana
    by Switched On
  3. Switched ON: Secret of Mana
    by Switched On
  4. The Lost Levels Vol. 1
    by Switched On
  5. Celeste Piano Collections
    by Trevor Alan Gomes
  6. Children of Termina
    by Rozen
  7. Switched ON: A Link to the Past
    by Switched On
  8. Zelda & Chill
    by Mikel
  9. Ballads of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  10. Sins of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  11. Resurrection: Panzer Dragoon Saga 20th Anniversary Arrangement
    by Saori Kobayashi
  12. Skywave Effect Anniversary Edition
    by jmr
  13. Live at MAGFest 12
    by Marshall Art
  14. Polygon Sun
    by Marshall Art
  15. Marshall Art
    by Marshall Art
  16. Gallery
    by Marshall Art
  17. Timeline EP
    by Marshall Art, Cory Johnson
  18. Hero of Time (Music from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
    by Eric Buchholz