This is Olle Sjögren’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Olle Sjögren

  1. Folk
  1. collection 18
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 1
  4. following 9
  1. The Georgia E.P.
    by Death Cab for Cutie
  2. Notes for Christmas
    by Sofia Talvik
  3. This Mess We're In
    by Sofia Talvik
  4. Meanwhile in Winnsboro
    by Sofia Talvik
  5. Don't Do Me Like That
    by J Mascis
  6. Vagabondhjärta
    by Olov Antonsson
  7. Six Nights Alone
    by Sofia Talvik
  8. Fascinating
    by R.E.M.
  9. Paws of a Bear
    by Sofia Talvik
  10. Elastic Days
    by J Mascis
  11. Bored ol' Heart
    by Sofia Talvik
  12. When Winter Comes - A Christmas Album
    by Sofia Talvik
  13. You Were Right About Everything
    by Erin McKeown
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Olov Antonsson - Nere och ute i AC län
    by Gaphals
  15. When It Rains On Christmas Day
    by Sofia Talvik
  16. Live at Pittsburgh Winery
    by Sofia Talvik
  17. Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not
    by Dinosaur Jr.
  18. The Owls Are Not What They Seem
    by Sofia Talvik