This is bakerisland’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 34
  2. followers 1
  1. Real to Reel
    by The Exes
  2. BG092
    by Oh Well Goodbye
  3. Open The Door, Richard
    by Cuban Boys
  4. Oh My God, They Killed Kenny (7" version)
    by Cuban Boys
  5. (Let's Get) Raunchy!
    by Cuban Boys
  6. Flossie's Alarming Clock
    by Cuban Boys
  7. Theme For 'Prim & Proper'
    by Cuban Boys
  8. Ten Happy Fingers
    by Cuban Boys
  9. Move, Motherfucker / I Know You Know I’m Perfect
    by Mega Emotion / Lady Di
  10. Persistence
    by Witching Waves
  11. Witching Waves and Rattle Split Tour Tape
    by Seeing Double Records
  12. Live Europaturnén MCMXCVII
    by Pavement
  13. Streets of Rage 3 (Remastered)
    by Yuzo Koshiro & Motohiro Kawashima
  14. "Crushing Nerves"
    by Let's Wrestle
  15. "Old Hat"
    by Young Governor
  16. Should You Be Singing Christmas Songs?
    by Various Artists
  17. Hope is for the Hopeless
    by The Golden Dregs
  18. Qualms (+ 3 Songs)
    by Slushy Guts
  19. Funeral 7"
    by //Slushy Guts
  20. The Patron Saints Of Lost Causes
    by Buen Chico