This is Tarmo Tammaru’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Tarmo Tammaru

  1. Rock
  1. collection 13
  2. following 7
  1. Sticker (EP)
    by The Leslie Spits
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. Safe Passage
    by John Calvin Abney
  3. Beautiful Country
    by Bombadil
  4. Oncle Jazz
    by Men I Trust
  5. The Wall [Redux]
    by Various Artists
  6. Back to the Lake
    by TheHeligoats
  7. Goodness Gracious
    by TheHeligoats
  8. LiveFree / Let Loose
    by TheHeligoats
  9. Eef Barzelay / Chris Otepka 7"
    by Chris Otepka (The Heligoats) & Eef Barzelay (Clem Snide)
  10. true that
    by Michael Cera
  11. Indie Game: The Movie (Soundtrack)
    by Jim Guthrie
  12. Sword & Sworcery LP - The Ballad of the Space Babies
    by Jim Guthrie
  13. Takes Time
    by Jim Guthrie

gifts given

Tarmo Tammaru has given 1 gift.
  1. We're the Same as Everyone Else
    by Badlywoodenhead