This is Turk’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 32
  2. following 17
  1. Trains Change
    by Greg Lisher
  2. Bathing in Twilight
    by mudwerks
  3. Frontiers (DiN39)
    by Ian Boddy & Erik Wøllo
  4. Songs From The Imperial Garden
    by Greg Lisher
  5. Fridays Vol.1
    by Sonic Lab
  6. Nosutarujia
    by Midera
    Beautiful and haunting. Another great album!
  7. Fleet (DiN53)
    by ARC
  8. Télégraphe (DiN58)
    by d'Voxx
  9. Mr. Robot - Volume 1 (Original Television Series Soundtrack)
    by Mac Quayle
  10. Atlantis Drones
    by Sonic Lab
  11. Four Tracks Live at Salt Cafe
    by Sonic Lab
  12. Lost Connection - 3 Track EP
    by Nick Batt
  13. Odyssey 2 Step
    by Sonic Lab
  14. Yodelling Dominion
    by Sonic Lab
  15. Floating MS
    by Sonic Lab
  16. Osmosis
    by Sequentonal
  17. Memories shift into mourning
    by Midera
  18. Ghost tolls
    by Midera
  19. Mare Nubium
    by Midera
  20. The descent into evenfall
    by Midera