This is zangela’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 18
  2. wishlist 2
  3. following 19
  1. The Good Fight
    by Oddisee
  2. People Hear What They See
    by Oddisee
  3. Atmosphere
    by Tom Misch & Carmody
  4. Got It Going On
    by Tom Misch
  5. Beat Tape 1
    by Tom Misch
  6. Tired Hearts EP
    by The Dig
  7. Rock Creek Park
    by Oddisee
  8. Conquer
  9. Break The Silence
    by she
  10. Dearly Beloved
    by Wilbscott Noibez
  11. Love Everyday EP
    by Dumbfoundead
  12. A New Kind of Sexy Mixtape
    by Watsky
  13. Home:Word [Deluxe Edition]
    by Magnetic North & Taiyo Na
  14. Irish Goodbye
    by Mac Lethal
  15. Enstrumentals
    by envoybeats
  16. Limited Offer
    by The Happy Unfortunate
  17. Wake Up
    by The Happy Unfortunate
  18. Be Yourself to Free Yourself
    by The Happy Unfortunate