This is axelblackfield’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 20
  2. following 10
  1. Breadmaker (Remastered)
    by Difference Engine
  2. Shape A New Star
    by Act Noir
  3. Shatterproof Beauty
    by Act Noir
  4. See The Truth
    by Act Noir
  5. 2008
    by Act Noir
  6. Soft Metals
    by Soft Metals (Captured Tracks)
  7. Weak
    by Blushing
  8. Sunday
    by Shoe Shine Six
  9. Collective Guilt
    by Zebra Tracks
    appears in 1 other collection
  10. MCC [Magna Carta Cartel] - The Demon King
    by Lövely Records
  11. Sway 7" - MCC [Magna Carta Cartel]
    by MCC [Magna Carta Cartel]
  12. Disillusions Of Purity
  13. Nihil Nisi Mors
  14. SEA DWELLER - Signs of a perfect disaster (UDR 07)
    by Upside Down Recordings
  15. Myopia
    by Ariya
  16. Under Cover Of Brightness
    by Fjord Rowboat
  17. City Walls
    by Endless Wave
  18. Saved The Compliments For Morning
    by Fjord Rowboat
  19. Notes from the Compound
    by Endless Wave
  20. Coastal
    by A Shoreline Dream