This is audioinfluenzafan’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 78
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 42
  1. No Escape (Regal Remix)
    by PØLI, Lorenzo Raganzini
  2. Raving In Paris
    by PØLI, Lorenzo Raganzini
  3. Raving In Paris (Nico Moreno Remix)
    by PØLI, Lorenzo Raganzini
  4. No Escape
    by PØLI, Lorenzo Raganzini
  5. BLVCKPLVGV001 w/ Tymon, TWAN, JoeFarr, Axel Picodot
    by Tymon, JoeFarr, Twan, Axel Picodot
  6. Edge of Everything (Digital Album)
    by Paula Temple
  7. Cruel Opacity EP (SNTS012)
    by SNTS
    by SNTS
  9. Black Gold From Yemen
    by Mindcut Music
  10. Didspeed
    by Mindcut Music
  11. Are You Real
    by Mindcut Music
  12. Spreading Plague
    by I Hate Models
  13. Ozono
    by Vidrik
  14. Alog (SNTS Remix)
    by OAKE
  15. Extinction
    by Opteron
  16. Indeed
    by KARA & Fixeur
  17. Stonehead
    by RE: A L P H A
    by Mekanikal Bloodshed
  19. N
    by Ma Čka, ØRGIE, 93SOVAGE
  20. Revolution
    by O.N.L
  21. When the Going Gets Rough EP
    by Avgusto
  22. Sort Out
    by Ryuji Takeuchi
  23. 96's
  24. Taiko
  25. What's Happening
  26. Resilient
    by Savagery
  27. Last Rave
    by LKVT
  28. Atomic Desolation
    by Cyrilien
  29. Shock & Awe
    by Ossian
  30. Structure 11 (Original Mix)
    by Electrorites
  31. In Vortex
    by Audio Resistance
    appears in 1 other collection
  32. Riemann Techno Drums #1 (Bandcamp Exclusive)
    by Riemann Kollektion
  33. EDLX.057 Parkzicht
    by Clouds
  34. Lugubrious Thoughts
    by Paramod
  35. I'm Coming To You (Basic Structure Remix)
    by Ben Khlifa
  36. Mind Magnetic - Distorted reality (Original Mix)
    by Mind Magnetic
    appears in 1 other collection
  37. Rephate - Im In Your Head (Ben Khlifa Remix)
    by Rephate
  38. Rephate - Distorted Conflict
    by Rephate
  39. Mind Magnetic - Distorded Reality (YA Remix)
    by Mind Magnetic
  40. My Heart Bleeds Black EP
    by Rebekah
  41. Martyn Hare - Smoke in the Woods
    by THEABOVE records
  42. Thomas Delecroix - Exorcism (D. Carbone Remix)
    by Thomas Delecroix D. Carbone Sinus O aka Limbus Puerorum
  43. Vlaysin - AcidTrak1 (Sinus O Remix)
    by Vlaysin, Sinus O, Paul Birken
  44. 50 Techno Kickdrum Loops (Bandcamp Exclusive)
    by Riemann Kollektion
  45. B1 Alignment - Planet [VNR033]
    by Alignment