This is ATSUSHI KATO’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Kawasaki, Japan
  2. Metal
  1. collection 303
  2. wishlist 85
  3. followers 26
  4. following 778
  1. The Allagash Encounters
    by Raw Skull Recordz
  2. Champagne In The Killing Field
    by The Infamists
  3. Taking The Throne
    by AMMO
  4. Warrant for Execution
    by The Scourge
  5. Addicted to chaos
    by Anthares
  6. Endless Torment
    by Riot Disaster
  7. Victims of Burning Death
    by Condor
  8. Facing the First Winter
    by Condor
  9. Speedwagon
    by Condor
  10. Canyon
    by Canyon
  11. Freedom
    by Steel Rider
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. Alien Thrash Force Attack
    by Devastruction
  13. Knights Of The Sky And Wind
    by Fionn Legacy
  14. First Contact (EP)
    by Steel Snake
  15. Cherokee - Wakan Tanka Nici Un
    by Dying Victims Productions
  16. Iron Talon - Demo 2019
    by Iron Talon
  17. С миром в спор (Arguing the World)
  18. Demo
    by Rogue Deal
  19. Atomic Terror
    by Atomic Terror
  20. Modern Kicks for the Solitary Witch
    by Rough Spells