This is David Lichius ATOMJACKFUSER’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Kansas City, Missouri
  2. Rock
  1. collection 278
  2. followers 34
  3. following 209
  1. I Was A Starship
    by New Standards Men
  2. All That Glue
    by Sleaford Mods
  3. Tragic Accident (Demo)
    by Wet Tropics
  4. Green Dreams (Demo)
    by Wet Tropics
  5. Another Heart Attack (Demo 2.0)
    by Wet Tropics
  6. Heat of the Summertime (Demo)
    by Wet Tropics
  7. Cool California
    by Wet Tropics
  8. Wet Tropics//Sleepwalk
    by Wet Tropics
  9. Agent Orange (Demo)
    by Wet Tropics
  10. Caustic Resin (Demo 2.0)
    by Wet Tropics
  11. Subway Lights (Demo 2.0)
    by Wet Tropics
  12. Men Are Monkeys. Robots Win. V.2 Remastered
    by Season To Risk
  13. Coriky
    by Coriky
    by The Conformists
  15. Self Titled
    by The Whip
  16. Schadenfreude
    by SHINER
  17. Ride the Skies
    by Lightning Bolt
  18. I Shall Be Free
    by Hot Snakes
  19. Blood Year
    by Russian Circles
  20. Anthropocosmic Nest
    by The Messthetics