This is aspensmonster’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Austin, Texas
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 21
  2. wishlist 42
  3. followers 1
  4. following 118
  1. Plane 651
    by kisswatskysgluteusmaximus
    Bad Words Bad Words
    Bad Words makes me want to resurrect Carlin and have his zombie corpse feature on a collab remix of this track.
    by Watsky
    Welcome To The Family Welcome To The Family
    The piano licks at the end of Welcome To The Family are excellent. Also, "washed my red flags with my white flags and now all my laundry's pink." Yes.
  3. Symphony of Science Collector's Edition
    by melodysheep
  4. Dreams (feat. Dana Jean Phoenix)
    by Timecop1983
  5. Celeste Original Soundtrack
    by Lena Raine
  6. Nothing Like the First Time
    by Watsky
    Rich Girl Rich Girl
    The... organ? keyboard/synth? Whatever. It's catchy. The interplay between it and the other instruments is fun. And the samples were incorporated nicely.
  7. Tank!
    by DELAY.
  8. Celeste B-Sides
    by Various Artists
  9. My Delorean (feat. Primo)
    by Timecop1983
  10. Zelda Step
    by Ephixa
  11. Minecraft - Volume Alpha
    by C418
  12. A New Kind of Sexy Mixtape
    by Watsky
    Show Goes On mini-mix Show Goes On mini-mix
    Show Goes On has always had a special place in my ear canal.
  13. Warcraft
    by Ephixa
  14. Minecraft - Volume Beta
    by C418
  15. DUBSTEP ME GUSTA Mini-Mix - by Ephixa [For Science]
    by Ephixa
  16. No Big Deal mixtape 34mins of Ephixa
    by Ephixa
  17. Turret Error
    by Ephixa
  18. FREE: Two Tracks
  19. Catfish
    by Ephixa
  20. Watsky & Mody
    by Watsky & Mody
  21. 31,332
    by kisswatskysgluteusmaximus