This is Ashkas’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 7
  2. following 4
  1. Departure Songs
    by We Lost The Sea
  2. Wilderness
    by Makeup and Vanity Set
    Remember Remember
  3. One Of These Days I'll Get It Right
    by Jim Guthrie Solid Mas
  4. Duet: Original Soundtrack
    by Tim Shiel
  5. A Tale Of 3 Heads
    by Wax Triptych
  6. Synthetic Symphony - Free Download
    by Dysphemic & Miss Eliza
  7. Sword & Sworcery LP - The Ballad of the Space Babies
    by Jim Guthrie