This is asgeir jacobson’s music collection on Bandcamp.

asgeir jacobson

  1. Jazz
  1. collection 12
  2. wishlist 5
  3. following 12
  1. An Ever Changing View
    by Matthew Halsall
  2. Horizons
    by Jasmine Myra
  3. ( ) 20th Anniversary Edition
    by Sigur Rós
  4. The Temple Within
    by Matthew Halsall
  5. The Temple Within
    by Matthew Halsall
  6. Salute to the Sun – Live at Hallé St. Peter's
    by Matthew Halsall
  7. Landlady
    by Landlady
    Nowhere to Hide Nowhere to Hide
    It is original and has a really nice wibe to it.
  8. The Night They Came Home
    by Mr. Bungle
  9. Fletcher Moss Park
    by Matthew Halsall
  10. When The World Was One
    by Matthew Halsall & The Gondwana Orchestra
  11. Odin's Raven Magic
    by Sigur Rós
  12. Ain't Got Nobody
    by Sísý Ey