This is aryswisnu’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Singapore
  2. Metal
  1. collection 220
  2. wishlist 120
  3. followers 16
  4. following 500
  1. Guide Me to Your Path (Demo I)
    by Luminous Path
  2. my eyes cold as the darkest winter nights
    by Cosmic Forest
  3. Wolfsstunde
    by Nahtrunar
  4. Nightwind: The Conqueror From The Stars
    by Moonlight Sorcery
  5. Aeons of Sorrow
    by Ymir
  6. Pathways To... Thy Primordial Blackness
    by Shadow Dungeon
  7. Nocturnal Effigy (Compilation)
    by Nocturnal Effigy
  8. Moonlit Dreams Of Vampiric Despair
    by Nocturnal Thirst
  9. Feed On The Dead
    by Ancient Stone
  10. Welcome My Last Chapter (Remastered)
    by Vinterland
  11. Oscuro Pipistrello
    by Oscuro Pipistrello
  12. Piercing Through the Frozen Eternity
    by Moonlight Sorcery
  13. Spectral Katharsis
    by Olio Tähtien Takana
  14. Blossoming Of The Paths
    by Weathered Crest
  15. Milk Teeth
    by Revenant Marquis
  16. Panembahan Senapati Jumeneng Ratu ing Nagari Mataram
    by Adati
  17. DISTRO
    by Black Casket Records
  18. Ajian Uleman Sang Peteng
    by Upamsu
  19. Hymn To The Woeful Hearts
    by Pure Wrath
  20. Love Logic
    by Minuano