This is Arturo Garcia’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Arturo Garcia

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 22
  2. wishlist 29
  3. followers 2
  4. following 33
  1. Transistor: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  2. FrankJavCee Vol 1.888
    by FrankJavCee
  3. Elsewhere
    by NΣΣT
  4. Hot Chocolate
    by NΣΣT
  5. Re: NΣΣT
    by NΣΣT
  6. More Than Conquerors EP
    by Least Of These
  7. Unconscious
    by Devastator
  8. The Forked Tongue
    by Devastator
  9. Vaati & Veselekov
    by Tanuki
  10. Future Society Volume I
    by Future Society
  11. Retourne
    by JAQL
  12. FrankJavCee Vol 1.777
    by FrankJavCee
  13. S/T 7 INCH
  14. In Quiet Rooms
    by OMN
  15. The Binding Of Isaac - Rebirth: OST
    by Ridiculon
  16. Blank Banshee 0
    by Blank Banshee
  17. Bae
    by YUNG BAE
  18. Lordvessel
    by Tanuki
    I'm a massive Dark Souls fan and this was the song to wrap up why its so good
  19. Fire Planet EP
    by Jackal Queenston
    Fire Planet Fire Planet
    there's nothing good like an oldie from jackal
  20. Arcadepunk
    by Klippa
  21. First Contact
    by The Speed of Sound in Seawater
  22. Identity Will Not Save You
    by The Queenstons

gifts given

Arturo Garcia has given 1 gift.