This is arleroxstone’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 17
  2. following 8
  1. Revenge (feat. CaptainSparklez)
    by TryHardNinja
  2. Pegasus Device
    by SlyphStorm
  3. Ghosts Etc.
    by General Mumble
  4. Ignite
    by Ponies at Dawn
  5. Now Or Never (Digital Download)
    by Mystery Skulls
  6. I Got No Time
    by The Living Tombstone
  7. Time To Be Awesome (Aurelleah Remix)
    by Aurelleah
  8. Under Our Spell (Aurelleah & Orange Beats Remix)
    by Aurelleah
  9. Flawless (Aurelleah Remix)
    by Aurelleah
  10. Minecraft - Volume Alpha
    by C418
  11. Lullaby for a Princess (Remastered)
    by ponyphonic
  12. Don't Mine At Night
    by ShadyVox
  13. The Moon Rises
    by ponyphonic
  14. Ultra Rare Vol 1
    by Mystery Skulls
  15. The 4th Step
    by Look Left
  16. First Four
    by Look Left
  17. Transition
    by Look Left