This is Arthur C’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Arthur C

  1. Calgary, Alberta
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 547
  2. wishlist 9
  3. followers 34
  4. following 160
  1. The Way It Should Have Been Vol. 2
    by Glass Apple Bonzai
  2. Time Only Stops When We're Weightless
    by MEND
  3. The Way It Should Have Been Vol. 1
    by Glass Apple Bonzai
  4. Reinitialized
    by Epsilon Minus
  5. Nothing You Do Matters
    by Ganser
  6. in consequence
    by silver walks
  7. Gimme A Reason (Acoustic version)
    by warm human
  8. Runaway
  9. Runaway
  10. Reanimated LP
    by ACTORS
  11. DEATHRUN TV - Official Soundtrack
    by Rob Allison
  12. Body Talk
    by Eva X
  13. Catchee
    by Rob Allison
  14. Trinitite
    by Deadliner
  15. Borders / Horizons
    by Artifice
  16. Ghost is Dead
    by warm human
  17. He Who Walks Beyond the Twilight
    by Glass Apple Bonzai
  18. Champion Handsome
    by Champion Handsome
  19. How To Sleep When You're On Fire
    by Lights
  20. tear me down
    by silver walks