This is Arcade’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 9
  2. following 6
  1. The Belmonts (Cassette EP)
    by The Megas
  2. History Repeating: Blue
    by The Megas
  3. Determination
    by RichaadEB // Ace Waters
  4. I Sell Comics
    by Courage My Love and Walt Flanagan
  5. Tinfoil Hat
    by Scott Dunbar
  6. Super Ponybeat Vol. 1
    by Eurobeat Brony
  7. Super Meat Boy! Soundtrack
    by Danny Baranowsky
  8. Get Equipped
    by The Megas
  9. Megatainment
    by Entertainment System & The Megas