This is arako’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 6
  2. following 4
  1. • GET a LIFE •
    by Human Barbie
  2. Soviet Jump Game Original Soundtrack
    by Alex Yoder
  3. Chipped of the NecroDancer
    by Chipzel
  4. The Ministry of Angels
    by The Society of Strange and Ancient Instruments
  5. It's Over
    by The Fuzzy Crystals
  6. UNDERTALE Soundtrack
    by toby fox