This is aquahoopsinfinity’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 122
  2. followers 3
  3. following 113
  1. This Is Fresh
    by Peter Presta, The Floormasters
  2. Keep Generating
    by Dr. No, Jason Nevins
  3. Eternal
    by Sun Children
  4. Take Me Away (David Alvarado Remix)
    by Raw Sounds
  5. Track 3
    by Freddy Fresh (Freddie Fresh)
  6. That Filthy MPC Loop
    by Enrico Mantini
  7. I Get Dubbed
    by Robin Breaks
  8. The Gate
    by Sun Children
  9. Slinky
    by 100Hz
  10. Seduction
    by Sun Children
  11. Crack House EP
    by Politics Of Dancing
  12. Avion Mix Uno
    by JL Magoya
  13. etcetera
    by Slick n Flash
  14. Tumbling Towards a Wall
    by Ulla
  15. Babalu (Stickman Remix)
    by Direct Force
  16. Oracion
    by David Alvarado
  17. Ease
    by Seven
  18. [JGT41] "Balancing"
    by Mallard
  19. Merge
    by Isaac Reuben
    by Charlotte Bendiks