This is aqua121’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 8
  2. following 14
  1. Locket
    by Crumb
  2. Crumb
    by Crumb
  3. eau -ambient guitar loops take-
    by yutaka hirasaka
  4. Second Wind
    by L'indécis
  5. white noise
    by kudasaibeats
  6. loveless shadows [ep]
    by City Girl
  7. The Black Lamps
    by The Black Lamps
  8. The Setup [Single]
    by El Huervo
    The Setup The Setup
    it's good. cool beans