This is apesbrain’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 16
  2. following 5
  1. Shadows on the Son
    by Blue-Eyed Son
  2. Waking Up Too Early
    by Coffee Breath
  3. SAND Co. "Forever Laying Down"
    by SAND Co.
  4. Instrumentals Vol. 1
    by Darlingside
  5. Cinnamon Girl - Women Artists Cover Neil Young for Charity
    by Various Artists
  6. Live from Austin, TX: Willie Nelson
    by Willie Nelson
  7. Coyote Stories
    by The Crane Wives
    by Rick Berlin (now playing w/ THE NICKEL & DIME BAND)
  9. Daddy's Highway
    by The Bats
  10. EP1
    by Message To Bears
  11. Departures
    by Message To Bears
  12. Lucy
    by Lucy Wainwright Roche
  13. English Electric (part one) hi resolution audio
    by Big Big Train
  14. I will not stop singing
    by Zomba Prison Project
  15. Los Angeles 1976 (Live)
    by Outlaws
  16. PRETTY UGLY (2015)