This is anythinggoesdcr’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Scotland, UK
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 6
  2. following 7
  1. Atomic Hearted Mother
    by Six By Seven
  2. Here Comes the Sun Ep
    by The Sun's Evil Twin
  3. Season Of Mist
    by Dead Horse One
  4. The Endless More And More - Plus Bonus Tracks
    by The Chemistry Set
  5. Virgen Sideral - ST
    by Virgen Sideral
  6. The Only Truth Is Music
    by His Name Is Codeine