This is Mount Xiao’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Mount Xiao

  1. Brighton, UK
  2. Experimental
  1. collection 16
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 29
  1. Open/Two
    by Rothko
  2. Love Songs For Robots
    by Patrick Watson
  3. Wave
    by Patrick Watson
  4. Send (1999)
    by Heaton Electronics
  5. Mechanism
    by Exitstance
  6. Her Mind's Awake E.P
    by Gerda Blank
  7. ZEBRA
    by Arp
  8. The Bird School of Being Human
    by Woodpecker Wooliams
  9. Sketches from the Tall Trees (2003)
    by Rigsby Smith
  10. Losing My Mind, Heathen Mintle Attacks My Mother EP (1997)
    by Rigsby Smith
  11. Die Funf Nummern EP (2003)
    by A Buffalo Crossing
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. We Should Get Back
    by Clas Tuuth
  13. In These Clothes I Am The Future (1998)
    by Rigsby Smith
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Orchid Man
    by The Knights Project
    appears in 1 other collection
  15. bones you have thrown me and blood i've spilled
    by kathryn joseph
  16. Wriggle Out The Restless
    by This Is The Kit