This is Antihero Online’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Antihero Online

  1. Metal
  1. collection 21
  2. wishlist 27
  3. followers 1
  4. following 42
  1. LIFA
    by Heilung
  2. Devil is Fine
    by Zeal and Ardor
  3. Xenoform
    by Dark Matter Secret
  4. Illusive Golden Age
    by Augury
  5. Terra Damnata
    by Nightbringer
  6. V: The Inside Scriptures
    by Aosoth
  7. The Unlawful Assembly
    by Dawn Ray'd
  8. A Thorn, A Blight
    by Dawn Ray'd
  9. Blame It All On Sorcery
    by Old Man Wizard
  10. Innocent Hands / The Blind Prince
    by Old Man Wizard
    by Ommadon
  12. Facing the Imminent Prospect of Death
    by The Kandidate
  13. The Giant
    by Ahab
  14. Urn
    by Ne Obliviscaris
  15. The Divinity of Oceans
    by Ahab
  16. Servants of the Countercosmos
    by Wode
  17. Displacement
    by Displacement
  18. Neutrino!
    by Satyr
  19. Eviternity (digital version)
    by Kosmogyr
  20. Retch
    by Conjurer