This is Aniello Del Sorbo’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Aniello Del Sorbo

  1. Rock
  1. collection 22
  2. wishlist 34
  3. following 42
  1. Marechià (with Célia Kameni)
    by Nu Genea
  2. A change in the narrative is a deceit
    by DAGS!
  3. Dancing Close / Back Home Again
    by Rita Joyce
  4. DEF CON 23: The Official Soundtrack
    by Various Artists
  5. Everlasting
    by Sons Of The James
  6. Miracle of Life
    by Bright Eyes
  7. Amore
    by Nu Genea
  8. Alone
    by Gianluca Pischedda
    Paul Paul
  9. Heshoo Beshoo Group - Armitage Road
    by Heshoo Beshoo Group
  10. Nuova Napoli
    by Nu Genea
  11. Napoli Segreta Vol.2
    by Various Artists
  12. Napoli Segreta Vol.1
    by Various Artists
  13. Guitar Variations
  14. Bigger Grooves
    by Neon Vectors
  15. 彼女はLONELY GIRL - EP
    by ミカヅキBIGWAVE
  16. Lake Mannion
    by Olympians
  17. Funky Rob Way (Limited Dance Edition)
    by Rob
  18. We'll Burn That Bridge When We Come To It
    by Olympians
  19. Reasons to be Tearful
    by Olympians
  20. a cup of lofi #1
    by The Jazz Hop Café